Week 5

Robert and I are meeting Thursday to further discuss my thesis and his involvement in the music industry. This week and last I have been sharing my thesis idea with a number of friends to get practice articulating my ideas and asking for feedback.

Patrick Torres and I were exchanging thesis ideas, and he shared with me a free web-based prototyping tool called Invision. I’ve created my account and watched a few videos on the interface, but the next step is to start playing with the software.5875_e6c0

Leave a Reply

